10-Minute Millionaire Insider

Overall Rating

Rating: 2.0/5. From 22 votes.
Please wait...
1.9
Rating from 86 votes
If you’ve subscribed to 10-Minute Millionaire Insider, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 26 votes
Rating: 1.7/5. From 26 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 2 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 2 Votes
  • 2 Stars 3 Votes
  • 1 Stars 18 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 20 votes
Rating: 2.0/5. From 20 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 1 Votes
  • 4 Stars 2 Votes
  • 3 Stars 3 Votes
  • 2 Stars 4 Votes
  • 1 Stars 10 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 18 votes
Rating: 1.7/5. From 18 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 1 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 5 Votes
  • 1 Stars 11 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 22 votes
Rating: 2.0/5. From 22 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 1 Votes
  • 4 Stars 2 Votes
  • 3 Stars 2 Votes
  • 2 Stars 7 Votes
  • 1 Stars 10 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

7 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
star5707
star5707
2 years ago

It is a come on ploy.he tarts with a low ball option then in a month it asks yo to buy a more expensive or profitable portfolio letter. The editor have done this with several of his letters . Including Tom Gentil’es Money Calendar and a premium money calendar. The editor is an expert in bait and switch policy. Once you make the initial payment they send you a few tips then it stops,when you inquire they tells you that they have come up with a more lucrative and better subscription you have to pay additional $x to stay in the membership. These are all their easy way to rip their readers.

Add a Topic
4840
Add a Topic
4840
Add a Topic
372
Grace
Grace
2 years ago

They automatically renewed my subscription when I had not checked the automatic renewal button. Found charge on my credit card and called them. Said I would have the amount credited within 10 days. Called back 25 days later and was told that I had not requested a refund within 30 days of the renewal date and my account was cancelled and they could not refund on a cancelled account! But they were willing to “comp” me a years subscription. Nice of them. I already paid for it. After requesting a supervisor and waiting on hold while he talked to another supervisor I was informed that they would refund my money within 7 – 10 business days because it has to go through accounting. Hopefully I will not have to call them again.

gaougogl
gaougogl
1 year ago

The same old deceptive trick: the inexpensive subscription to ten minute millionaire is just a lure to a far more expensive options services, which promotions I receive in my inbox every day.

Add a Topic
570
EdMod
EdMod
1 year ago

I’m glad I had the opinions and I will cancel immediately. I didn’t subscribe. I looked at the site and filled in my name but never agreed to their terms and conditions. I tried one of their services before so they had my C.C. number and they signed me up but I didn’t know until I got my C.C. bill. Hopefully they will refund my money.

lillianal
lillianal
1 year ago

What dismays me about Barton and most others that hawk their worthless wares is that they say, “Made $2,400 in 5 minutes,” but never tell how much they put on the line to get it. Also, Barton comes up with these claims that he recommended a stock on a certain day and it made some very large gain (usually triple digits). The latest one is ones he recommended on dates between 8/15/18 and 10/10/18. I checked several of them, and using the low of that date and the high before the market started tanking in November, he never made anywhere near what he claimed. However, he didn’t say what year they were, only that they were “recent” recommendations. I went back to a year earlier, and from that date to the high at the end of May 18, it looks like one of the gains might be valid, but one of the others was only about a third of what he claimed. Disgusting. So much for truth in advertising!

👍 -2
motigerkaren
motigerkaren
1 year ago

I would have fallen for this if I had any money, but after ordering $50 worth of “reports,” I found I’d have to pay $1995 to “join.” Further checking on the brokerage site I use revealed I would need a deposit of $2000 to trade options. Wondering how I would ever come up with $4000, I decided to try the market on my own for a while to see if I could earn that. Since then, I’ve learned I don’t want to join their little club. With the help of STOCK GUMSHOE, I’m doing just fine on my own.

Add a Topic
570
Add a Topic
1881
👍 -2
Steve
Steve
1 year ago

I used this service for 3 months. Utter rubbish. Bombarded with emails trying to up sell me more product. Nothing of any value at all. His big secret was looking for a stochastic indicator to drop below or above 70/30 !!!!! Seriously that was it.
Also there no quibble cancellation refund ? Ha. Took me ages to cancel. Apparently you cannot cancel vie their website or email if you are overseas but have to call their Office during business hours, massively inconvenient from the UK

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.

More Info