Ace Trades

Overall Rating

Rating: 2.1/5. From 29 votes.
Please wait...
1.9
Rating from 101 votes
If you’ve subscribed to Ace Trades, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 29 votes
Rating: 2.0/5. From 29 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 6 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 2 Votes
  • 1 Stars 20 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 21 votes
Rating: 1.9/5. From 21 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 3 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 1 Votes
  • 1 Stars 15 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 22 votes
Rating: 1.7/5. From 22 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 3 Votes
  • 4 Stars 0 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 1 Votes
  • 1 Stars 17 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 29 votes
Rating: 2.1/5. From 29 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 3 Votes
  • 4 Stars 4 Votes
  • 3 Stars 2 Votes
  • 2 Stars 3 Votes
  • 1 Stars 17 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

27 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
wear1812
wear1812
3 years ago

I would run a 100 miles from this guy, I have tried a lot of services some good, some okay and some not so good. He does not fit in any of the categories. His 9 ace system is overnight highs/lows, daily highs/low and trendlines breaks. Stay away from this guy, main reason why he charges a premium price up front, is he know he can sucker people in and then he does care afters, there are no refunds. You don’t know who the guys is by name.

👍 8
cariboolean
cariboolean
2 years ago
Reply to  wear1812

It’s nine keys not nine aces. If you’re going to criticize at least be accurate. If his system is so terrible why are there many lifetime members who’ve been in the room for many years, hmm? And that includes former floor traders.

Steve
Steve
2 years ago
Reply to  cariboolean

Just curious as I’m considering signing up. How do you know how many Lifetime members are with ACE?

johnkerttu
johnkerttu
2 years ago
Reply to  Steve

when you are in the live room, count how many people are online with you.
He lives in Canada closer to Detroit. His “live trade room show” is delayed for the re-broadcast into the “LIVE” video feed. He does not show real-time live market charts.
But if you don’t understand his overnight trading levels and his daily swing level trades or his auction market theory, then you could lose your money.
He always tells “viewers” to place a stop, just in case he is wrong about the market direction or next level..
And sometimes he is wrong…. but daily averaging just calling out 2 points out of a 10 point swings is something he does.
he trades two hours before the 9:30 open and closes the live trade room early… He does not hang around all day like some gurus do.
I agree with this comment, too.
jh4255 His 9 Ace Keys have been around for years. However, he runs a live session every morning. I have seen some fantastic calls. And I have seen some real bummers. His vocal calls can be very misleading. I could go into detail here, but it would be to long. Suffice it to say I paid $3,500 for 6 months (non-refundable) and proceeded to lose over $10,000.

Add a Topic
1515
👍 21
Pete
Pete
1 year ago
Reply to  johnkerttu

lol are you serious? I”m a lifetimer with Ace… You’ve drummed up quite the scenario with not showing a live chart and rebroadcasting or whatever. I’ve been using the method for years and love the live trading room every morning… from 7:30 till 930 is all we need, yes…

When your ready to join me and the fella’s for some real meat and potatoes as Ace would say then i’m sure we’d be happy to have you…. But on the other hand your ego’s probably too big you won’t have the patience it takes to win… stay broke my friend.

Dave Stewart
Dave Stewart
3 years ago

No good on the Asian session. Losing daily.

Jack
Jack
3 years ago

He is a fraud.He does not even trade real money.

Bill
Bill
2 years ago
Reply to  Jack

He makes his money on selling subscriptions. If he traded his calls he would be broke.

jh4255
jh4255
2 years ago

His 9 Aces seem to be OK as most, if not all, have been around for years. However, he runs a live session every morning. I have seen some fantastic calls. And I have seen some real bummers. His vocal calls can be very misleading. I could go into detail here, but it would be to long. Suffice it to say I paid $3,500 for 6 months (non-refundable) and proceeded to lose over $10,000.

👍 10
Mat
Mat
2 years ago

Is it possible to file a claim against him to get our money back for this fraudulent system that he’s selling?

Add a Topic
5138
cariboolean
cariboolean
2 years ago

He teaches people how to trade by understanding what the large players in the market are doing and understanding their footprints. This isn’t an approach that people are used to and it takes time to thoroughly understand it, and that may be beyond the abilities of some who are used to relying on indicators as it requires considerable un-learning. Most of the calls are accurate as well as are the price targets when given. He’s not 100% but nobody is.

McMiss
McMiss
2 years ago

Thinking of Joining Ace trades but after reading the comments I’m gun shy! In the 3 day webinar, he seems to pick the entry and targets well, although probably never get in or out where he does. Anybody in the course or previously was in to please help me, Is it worth it? do you really learn the 9 keys so you can trade yourself, and is it different than just normal support resistance lines? thanks so much!

Add a Topic
5138
Add a Topic
5138
Add a Topic
5138
Joe
Joe
2 years ago

I been invited to a couple of his live webinars, and I’m still undecided whether to join the service or not.

Chris
Chris
2 years ago

So I am getting ready to join. My friend joined a few months ago, and is currently on his 38th straight day of profits, averaging $262.50 with 3 lots. Ace is legit, but only if you are willing to re learn how to see and trade the market. My friend has shown me the trades he has taken, with many of them placed well in advance. Some may call him a scam, but personally, I believe. Will check back with you all in a month to let you know how I am doing.

Cheers