42-Day Retirement Plan

Overall Rating

Rating: 2.1/5. From 14 votes.
Please wait...
1.8
Rating from 59 votes
If you’ve subscribed to 42-Day Retirement Plan, please click the stars below to indicate your rating for this newsletter, and please share any other feedback about your experience using the comment box below.

Investment Performance

Rating from 21 votes
Rating: 2.1/5. From 21 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 2 Votes
  • 4 Stars 3 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 4 Votes
  • 1 Stars 11 Votes

Quality Of Writing/Analysis

Rating from 11 votes
Rating: 1.5/5. From 11 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 0 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 3 Votes
  • 1 Stars 7 Votes

Value For Price

Rating from 13 votes
Rating: 1.4/5. From 13 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 0 Votes
  • 4 Stars 1 Votes
  • 3 Stars 0 Votes
  • 2 Stars 2 Votes
  • 1 Stars 10 Votes

Customer Service

Rating from 14 votes
Rating: 2.1/5. From 14 votes.
Please wait...
Your vote
  • 5 Stars 1 Votes
  • 4 Stars 2 Votes
  • 3 Stars 1 Votes
  • 2 Stars 3 Votes
  • 1 Stars 7 Votes
guest

12345

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

31 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
SydneyRR
SydneyRR
3 years ago

I wish someone would say something in the next ten minutes about this

Jeff
Jeff
2 years ago
Reply to  SydneyRR

Wish I could have helped you out 8 months ago! (See my reply today.)

Charles R. Harrison
Charles R. Harrison
3 years ago

New newsletter but any information on Alan Knuckman who is the author of the newsletter ?

Add a Topic
2629
Jeff
Jeff
2 years ago

Wish I could have helped you out 8 months ago! (See my reply today.)

Sam
Sam
3 years ago

Any advice on this article. Thanks.

Jeff
Jeff
2 years ago
Reply to  Sam

Wish I could have helped you out 8 months ago! (See my reply today.)

Mike
3 years ago

Option plays (volatility) based upon quarterly earnings releases.

Alan Page
Alan Page
2 years ago

I just read some reviews about his weekly one and they were bad – seems it’s options based

Add a Topic
570
gumon
gumon
2 years ago

As of 1/27/2018 they are claiming all closed trades have been winners. I wonder if they are failing to consider expired options as closed trades. Certainly they should.. If ANY of their trades failed to materialize a gain it would necessarily result in either an expiration or a closed trade with a loss. I guess nothing has ever gone against them ???!!!

Add a Topic
570
👍 4
Matt Morris
2 years ago
Reply to  gumon

Yes correct… They are not counting the options recs that expired worthless, because they weren’t able to close out an option that doesn’t have a bid!!! I call
B.S. on that! Don’t fall for it…

Add a Topic
570
👍 21
Jeff
Jeff
2 years ago
Reply to  gumon

Wish I could have helped this thread out 8 months ago! (See my reply today.)

Mann
Mann
2 years ago

absolutely, things have gone against them. Look at the Apple Options play just last week; recommended January 26 call with strike price of 175 and a limit of $5.00. It never went very much above $5 and quickly turned into a loss, going all the way to zero. It Expired worthless. Even though Alan said he was watching this stock very carefully, no mention was made of the downturn , nor when to get out.[ information that subscribers paid for and he promised]. Most alarming is that no mention was made of the trade , at all, in the Friday weekly review. Like it never happened. Look, I don’t expect to win on every trade, especially with something like options, that inherently carry greater risk; no one can predict the future. However , I do expect the advisory service , i.e. Alan Knuckman, with all his experience and knowledge to give me a heads up and help me limit my exposure. I bought into the “lifetime” membership, something I never do! I feel like I’m on my own. I will use the service as a reference. I have made money with other trades, recommended by Alan. There are many trades that do seem to be successful, or is it that Alan simply doesn’t list or refer to any losses? so our perception is totally skewed? Seems that way. Only doing this a few months. Not risking money I can’t afford to lose. Learning as much as I can about options. Trying to have fun with it. Don’t believe Alan’s a complete fraud, though most of the articles and services on Agora Financial do sound too good to be true and appear to be scams.

old enough to know better

Add a Topic
570
Add a Topic
5971
Add a Topic
570
Charles
Charles
2 years ago
Reply to  Mann

Thank you for your post. I didn’t subscribe to his service but your real world experience affirms some of my most important concerns.

Jeff
Jeff
2 years ago